Lektorat / Herstellung

Paul_1556d4f6d55136

Paul Robert Hoene
Verlagsleitung

Telefon: +49 211 1591-260
Telefax: +49 211 1591-250
paul-robert.hoene@dvs-hg.de

Carolin_1

Carolin Heße
Herstellung

Telefon: +49 211 1591-159
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
carolin.hesse@dvs-hg.de

Martina_1

Martina Reintjens
Herstellung

Telefon: +49 211 1591-156
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
martina.reintjens@dvs-hg.de
platzhalter

Lothar Knittel
Lektorat

Telefon: +49 211 1591-209
Telefax: +49 211 1591-350
lothar.knittel@dvs-hg.de

platzhalter

Viktor Travkin
Lektorat

Telefon: +49 211 1591-208
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
viktor.travkin@dvs-hg.de

Nurkanovic_1

Rebekka Nurkanovic, M. A.
Lehrmedien / Regelwerke

Telefon: +49 211 1591-154
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
rebekka.nurkanovic@dvs-hg.de

Susanne_1
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Leising
Lehrmedien / Regelwerke

Telefon: +49 211 1591-277
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
susanne.leising@dvs-hg.de

platzhalter

Amelie Felde
Lehrmedien / Regelwerke

Telefon: +49 211 1591-357
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
amelie.felde@dvs-hg.de


 

 
 

Zuletzt angesehen