Agentur


Dirk Sieben
Geschäftsführung

dirk.sieben@dvs-media.info


Uta Tschakert
Agenturservice / Abwicklung

T +49 211 1591-304
F +49 211 1591-150
uta.tschakert@dvs-media.info

Stoeckmann_1
Barbara Stoeckmann, M. A.
Agenturservice
PR & Text

T +49 211 1591-301
F +49 211 1591-150
barbara.stoeckmann@dvs-media.info

 platzhalter

Isabel Nocker
Agenturservice
PR & Text

T +49 211 1591-305
F +49 211 1591-150
isabel.nocker@dvs-media.info

platzhalter
Julia Bobe
Grafik / Produktion

T +49 211 1591-158
F +49 211 1591-150

julia.bobe@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers
Laura Sieben
Grafik / Produktion

T +49 211 1591-141
F +49 211 1591-150

laura.sieben@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers
Maximilian Schmitz
Grafik / Produktion

T +49 211 1591-141
F +49 211 1591-150
maximilian.schmitz@dvs-media.info

 
Jana Bettko
Auszubildende Grafik / Produktion

T +49 211 1591-144
F +49 211 1591-150

jana.bettko@dvs-media.info


 

 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen