Agentur

Britta_1
Britta Wingartz
Marketing /
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +49 211 1591-155
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
britta.wingartz@dvs-media.info

Carolin_1
Carolin Heße
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 211 1591-159
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
carolin.hesse@dvs-media.info

Stoeckmann_1

Barbara Stoeckmann, M. A.
Agenturservice
PR & Text

Telefon: +49 211 1591-301
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
barbara.stoeckmann@dvs-hg.de

Tschakert_1

Dipl.-Kulturwissenschaftlerin 
Uta Tschakert

Agenturservice
PR & Text

Telefon: +49 211 1591-304
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
uta.tschakert@dvs-hg.de
platzhalter

Isabel Nocker
Agenturservice
PR & Text

Telefon: +49 211 1591-160
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
isabel.nocker@dvs-hg.de
platzhalter

Marcel Oellers
Marketing / Grafik

Telefon: +49 211 1591-163
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
marcel.oellers@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers
Julia Bobe
Marketing
/ Grafik

Telefon: +49 211 1591-158
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
julia.bobe@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers

Laura Sieben
Agenturservice/ Grafik Layout

Telefon: +49 211 1591-141
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
laura.sieben@dvs-media.info

 

 Marcel Oellers
Jana Bettko
Auszubildende Grafik und Layout

Telefon: +49 211 1591-144
Telefax: +49 211 1591-150
jana.bettko@dvs-media.info

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen