Agentur

Britta_1
Britta Wingartz
Marketing /
Kundenbetreuung

T +49 211 1591-155
F +49 211 1591-150
britta.wingartz@dvs-media.info

Carolin_1
Carolin Heße
Sekretariat

T +49 211 1591-159
F +49 211 1591-150
carolin.hesse@dvs-media.info

Stoeckmann_1

Barbara Stoeckmann, M. A.
Agenturservice
PR & Text

T +49 211 1591-301
F +49 211 1591-150
barbara.stoeckmann@dvs-media.info
 platzhalter

Isabel Nocker
Agenturservice
PR & Text

T +49 211 1591-160
F +49 211 1591-150
isabel.nocker@dvs-media.info
platzhalter

Marcel Oellers
Marketing / Grafik

T +49 211 1591-163
F +49 211 1591-150
marcel.oellers@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers
Julia Bobe
Marketing / Grafik

T +49 211 1591-158
F +49 211 1591-150

julia.bobe@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers

Laura Sieben
Agenturservice/ Grafik Layout

T +49 211 1591-141
F +49 211 1591-150

laura.sieben@dvs-media.info

 Marcel Oellers
Jana Bettko
Auszubildende Grafik und Layout

T +49 211 1591-144
F +49 211 1591-150

jana.bettko@dvs-media.info

 

 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen