Editorial / Production

Paul_1556d4f6d55136

Paul Robert Hoene
Publishing Management

Phone: +49 211 1591-260
Fax: +49 211 1591-250
paul-robert.hoene@dvs-hg.de

Carolin_1

Carolin Heße
Production

Phone: +49 211 1591-159
Fax: +49 211 1591-150
carolin.hesse@dvs-hg.de

Martina_1

Martina Reintjens
Production

Phone: +49 211 1591-156
Fax: +49 211 1591-150
martina.reintjens@dvs-hg.de

platzhalter

Lothar Knittel
Editorial Office

Phone: +49 211 1591-209
Fax: +49 211 1591-350
lothar.knittel@dvs-hg.de

platzhalter

Viktor Travkin
Editorial Office Books
Phone: +49 211 1591-208
Fax: +49 211 1591-150
viktor.travkin@dvs-hg.de

Nurkanovic_1

Rebekka Nurkanovic
Teaching Media / Regulations
Phone: +49 211 1591-154
Fax: +49 211 1591-150
rebekka.nurkanovic@dvs-hg.de

Susanne_1

Susanne Leising
Teaching Media / Regulations
Phone: +49 211 1591-277
Fax: +49 211 1591-150
susanne.leising@dvs-hg.de


 

 
 

Viewed